• No More Sorrow0:50
  • When I Survey The Wondrous Cross1:24
  • This Old House1:20
  • O Love That Will Not Let Me Go1:52
  • Get Happy1:32
  • Gospel Medley1:14
  • Taps1:19

Saturday Night

Copyright 2018. SterlingQuartet. All rights reserved.

Graphics Design by Brand Russo

Sunday Morning

  • Hard Hearted Hannah0:20
  • Eyes Medley1:07
  • Old St. Louie0:58
  • Sentimental Gentlemen0:43
  • Where The Southern Roses Grow1:32